If you would like to cancel your order before it has been charged by GroupGets follow the instructions below:


  1. Log on to GroupGets
  2. Click your username/email on the upper right of the page
  3. Select "My Dashboard" from the list
  4. Click the "Orders" tab
  5. Click "Cancel Order" next to your order (if you do not see "Cancel Order" then your order has already been charged)